Christmas Opening 2021

Below are details of our office and phone line opening hours over the festive season. For urgent out of hours assistance please contact 07966336618, leave a message and await a response. From the team at Pure Lettings may we wish you all a Happy Christmas and all the best for a healthy and prosperous 2022

Friday 24th December – Closed

Saturday 25th December – Closed

Sunday 26th December – Closed

Monday 27th December – Closed

Tuesday 28th December – Closed

Wednesday 29th December – 10am – 2.00pm

Thursday 30th December – 10am to 2.00pm

Friday 31st December – 10am – 2.00pm

Saturday 1st January – Closed

Sunday 2nd January – Closed

Monday 3rd January 2022 – Closed

Tuesday 4th January – Re-open

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *